Somehow I move backwards in time

“I try to scan my social surroundings in order to experience emotions like feeling hurt, betrayed, misunderstood, etc. Then I try to remember the context and the field of argumentation, in case I can trace something relating to my actions, speech, or thoughts I try to render and to repeat the situations first in my fantasy like a fictional repetition and then ‘in real’. Somehow I move backwards in time.

– Frankfurter Küche and Sarma curate Lectures/Demonstrations

Geef een reactie

